Our interdisciplinary Berlin-based team consists of experienced developers, healthcare professionals, customer service, sales, and marketing experts.

We work and collaborate with our partners in Barcelona, Zurich, and Heerlen.

Dr Ulrich Thome

Dr. Ulrich Thomé

Managing Director
Thomas Rausch 01

Thomas Rausch

Chief Technology Officer
Aleksej 01


Software Development
Andrea Friedrich 01

Andrea Friedrich

Andreas Ropertz 01

Andreas Ropertz

Business Owner & Sales Director ERPath
Anja Dietz 1 Fav

Anja Dietz

Product development
Anja Nickenig 2

Anja Nickenig

Voy 1795 02

Anna Ullrich

Product Development
Charlene Schubert 01

Charlene Schubert

Product Owner
Christian Junge 01

Christian Junge

Software Development
Christian Selch 01

Christian Selch

IT Service
Placeholder Woman

Corinne Fehlauer

Software Development
Deniz 01

Deniz Gürleyen

Organization & People
Dennis 2

Dennis Iyoob

ERPath Sales
Eric Engel 01

Eric Engel

Software Development
Erik W 03

Erik Witthauer

Software Development
Frank Hoyer 01

Frank Hoyer

IT Service
Friedrich 1

Friedrich Zizmann

Software Development
Georg 1

Georg Ganev

Hardy Engwer 01

Hardy Engwer

Scrum Master / Agile Coach
Iuliia 2

Iuliia Bondarieva


Ivan Bauer

Software Development
Ivan 1

Ivan Heinrich

Jana Tobias 01

Jana Tobias

Director Marketing & Communications
Katharina Sailer 01

Katharina Neubauer

Project Management
Kevin 01a


Software Development
Maria Brodt 01

Maria Brodt

Product Owner
Maeius Meuser 01

Marius Meuser

IT Director
Markus Lder 01

Markus Lüder

Project Management
Martin 2 Website

Martin Harder

Software Development
Martin S 02

Martin Straussberger

Software Development
Matthias Walzer 01

Matthias Walzer

Software Development
Max 01

Dr. Maximilian Hänska

Business Owner
Michaela Mihatsch 01

Michaela Mihatsch-Schleiting

Assistance to Management, Organization & People
Eht Nora Tobias Portrait 01

Nora Tobias

Organization & People
Patrick 01

Patrick Franke

Scrum Master
Patrik 2 Website

Patrik Hagedorn

Software Development
Sebastian Liddell 2

Sebastian Liddell

Voy 1781 02

Silke Etzold

Product Owner
Sophia 1

Sophia Truchan

Stefanie Mller 01

Stefanie Möller

Project Management
Stella 1 Website

Stella Krolak

Organization & People
Susanne Bchner 01

Susanne Büchner

Product Owner
Theodor Van Nahl 01

Theodor van Nahl

Software Development
Voy 2239 Erste Wahl

Thomas Belch

IT Service
Voy 1923 02

Tim Gröschke

Software Development
Team Kundenservice


Support Team


We are innovative software developers and IT service providers who actively shape the future of digital healthcare.

Where technology meets innovation: We create interlinked and digital solutions that revolutionise the healthcare sector. Our digital products provide streamlined workflows and digital processes between hospitals, doctors, pharmacists, and patients.

We combine the practical know-how of IT experts, doctors, and medical staff to drive the digitalisation of healthcare forward—from the heart of Berlin.

More about the company